Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Vienna
3. District
Shoyu Pan
Shoyu Pan Reviews

Shoyu Pan

Photo of restaurant Shoyu Pan in 3. District, Vienna

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Shoyu Pan (35)

Read what people think about Shoyu Pan. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Shoyu Pan before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Shoyu Pan and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

35 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
622
57
46
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmin H.5 days ago · 8 reviews

Es war soo lecker und toller Service, komme gerne wieder

New"Good"
4/6
Lukas I.9 days ago · 3 reviews

Das Essen war gut, ruhige Atmosphäre, nette Kellner, in Summe zufrieden!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalia W.15 days ago · 3 reviews

The ramen were delicious. The noodles right to the point. Service was friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah L.20 days ago · 1 review

The waiter and waitress were really kind and very professional. After they said they were closing the kitchen, my friend forgot to order her miso soup and they were still kind enough to make her that order. So great experience, would definitely come again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Iva K.a month ago · 1 review

Es war eine angenehme Abend mit köstlichen Speisen. Dankeschön 🙏🍀

"Excellent"
6/6
Carla S.a month ago · 7 reviews

Das erste Mal in der Zweigstelle des Shoyu!! Und es ist genauso toll wie das Hauptrestaurant. Nette Idee zum Geburtstag des Lokals mit dem gratis Getränk und der Tombola.

"Very good"
5/6
Angie V.a month ago · 30 reviews

Personal sehr aufmerksam und bemüht. Das Essen ist gut und wird ohne lange Wartezeiten serviert. Yuzu Radler kriegt man auch nicht überall.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yurii K.a month ago · 22 reviews

Outstanding service and delicious ramen. I will definitely be back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Alexander P.2 months ago · 7 reviews

Food was great and tasty. Good atmosphere. Definitely recommend it

"Excellent"
6/6
Vinicius V.2 months ago · 1 review

I would like to give you 10 stars! What a nice experience I had today on my first visit to your place. From making the reservation to the final “auf wiedersehen“ everything was perfect! The service was way further my expectation and the food delicious! Please keep it up, Vienna needs more places like this, thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dgmar W.2 months ago · 1 review

Sehr freundliches und flottes Service, sehr gutes Essen, japanisches Bier, Empfehlung!

"Very good"
5/6
Anna P.2 months ago · 1 review

Very good Ramen and Taps, very friendly and fast service.

"Very good"
5/6
Gerald H.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Essen war sehr gut und die Portionen waren auch mehr als genug. Alles in allem ein toller Besuch

"Excellent"
6/6
Christian R.2 months ago · 1 review

ausgezeichneter service und essen, interessantes ambiente, vegetarische und vegane gerichte, empfehlenswert

"Excellent"
6/6
Octavio C.2 months ago · 1 review

I went to that place yesterday, and I already miss it :(

"Excellent"
6/6
Roxanne V.2 months ago · 1 review

Super gutes essen, schönes lokal, freundliche bedienung, kommen gerne wieder

"Very good"
5/6
Stefan W.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Gutes Essen und sehr nette Mitarbeiter, aber die Preise sind leicht höher als erwartet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yurii K.3 months ago · 22 reviews

Very friendly and welcoming staff. The food was served pretty quickly. Good ramen for the price. I’ll be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hana H.3 months ago · 141 reviews

Auch wenn nicht von Japanern gekocht wird, geschmacklich authentisch und gut!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wolfgang N.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Hervorragend die Suppen (Ramen), die Currys und die Reisschüsseln! Freue mich auf den nächsten Besuch!

"Good"
4/6
Tobias H.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter:innen. Das Mittagsmenü hat ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristina A.3 months ago · 8 reviews

Das Essen war hervorragend und das Service sehr nett und schnell! Wir kommen sicher wieder!

"Good"
4/6
Joey L.3 months ago · 13 reviews

ruhige Lage :) nettes Personal im 1010 Laden gibt es jedoch bessere Ramen

"Good"
4/6
Verena T.4 months ago · 18 reviews

Sehr nettes Lokal im 3., gute Ramen. Wir konnten die Ramen Happy Hour nutzen. Service war perfekt!

"Excellent"
6/6
Edith R.4 months ago · 1 review

Sehr charmantes, auf Qualitätsessen Wert gelegtes und schönes Restaurant. Wird mein neues Lieblingslokal.

"Very good"
5/6
Alexander N.5 months ago · 1 review

Alles sehr gut und sauber. Das Personal war äußerst freundlich :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Sabine P.5 months ago · 1 review

Ausgesprochen nettes Lokal mit freundlichem Service! Sehr beműht dem Gast die japanische Kűche näher zu bringen. Kinderfreundlich und eine sehr sympathische Chefin! Wir kommen wieder! Vielen Dank fűr das sehr gute Essen!

"Good"
4/6
Catarina V.6 months ago · 5 reviews

Good place, nice food and good employees I recommend to visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia F.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Super Essen, angenehme Atmosphäre und freundliches Service. Wir kommen gerne wieder :)

"Good"
4/6
Federico T.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Good japanese restaurant, extremely nice service, really good tapas !

"Excellent"
6/6
Silke K.8 months ago · 1 review

Ausgezeichnetes Service und sehr gutes Essen in einer netten Atmosphäre

"Excellent"
6/6
David K.8 months ago · 5 reviews

Sehr gute Ramen-Küche und auch bei den anderen Speisen sehr gute Auswahl und top zubereitet!

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin R.8 months ago · 1 review

Ausgezeichnete japanische Speisen abseits von Sushi, köstliche Ramen auch für Veganer

"Excellent"
6/6
Petra K.a year ago · 18 reviews

Wurden im Lokal sehr nett empfangen und haben einen gemütlichen Tisch bekommen. Das Essen hat uns sehr gut geschmeckt, die kalten Ramen und danach das Melonpan-Eis waren genau das richtige bei dem Wetter. Preise auch völlig okay! Wir werden ab jetzt sicher öfter hier essen und/oder uns was aus dem Snack-Shop gleich beim Eingang holen.

"Very good"
5/6
Melanie D.a year ago · 9 reviews

We enjoyed the good and tasty Ramen, that came in a big Portion. Also the staff was very friendly.

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €4.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.