Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Vienna
1. District
Edvard
Edvard Reviews

Edvard

International, European, Contemporary

Dishes priced around26€

Photo of restaurant Edvard in 1. District, Vienna
Edvard is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Edvard (14)

Read what people think about Edvard. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Edvard before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Edvard and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

14 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
69
53
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Herbert H.5 years ago · 1 review

Keine Kunden wenig Stimmung, sehr gutes Essen und sehr guter Service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Angelika H.5 years ago · 1 review

Können wir gerne weiterempfehlen, vom Überraschungsmenü, über das Service und das Ambiente - ein sehr gelungener Abend ! Danke schön:-)) alle Beteiligten

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne M.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful artistic plates. Food was creative and tasty. Highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Josef F.5 years ago · 81 reviews

Sehr schönes, elegantes, gemütliches Restaurant mit vorzüglichen Essen und perfektem Service.

"Good"
4/6
Monika W.5 years ago · 19 reviews

Das Menü war sehr originell und gut. Insgesamt, vor allem die Getränke , etwas überteuert!

"Very good"
5/6
Leisa B.5 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic service, ambience & food. Thank you in particular for the excellent service. The only small issue was that I didn’t like my main, ( we had the degustation menu), but all the other meals were amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Josef F.5 years ago · 81 reviews

Toller Degustationslunch im Edvard. Perfekt - wie gewöhnt - die Betreuung durch Restaurantleiter Wolfgang Singer. Nach wie vor eines der besten Hotelrestaurants in Wien. Es war ein gelungener Start in's Wochenende.

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

It was very nice. Every dish was good, Service` was prompt and on point. I guess I was expecting exceptional and a wow experience because of their reputation and 200+ euros per person.

"Very good"
5/6
Dinah F.6 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly service. Wine pairing was my favourite part. Wasn’t a fan or every course (ie. the goose pâté) but all the food was fresh and beautifully presented. I also was very please they could substitute salmon for veal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Super! Ein äußerst erfreuliches Mittagserlebnis. Gern wieder. Alle Gänge des Business Lunch waren kreativ und äußerst schmackhaft, auch der Wein stimmte. Service war unaufdringlich und äußerst zuvorkommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maja J.6 years ago · 1 review

Edvard versteht es, einen jedesmal aufs Neue auf allerhöchstem Niveau zu überraschen. Abgesehen von der herausragenden Qualität der inspirierten Speisen sind auch Service und Sommelier über jeden Zweifel erhaben

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 0 reviews

Sehr schönes Ambiente. Gutes Service. Alle Speisen schön angerichtet und gut präsentiert. Geschmacklich ein tolles Erlebnis. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne wieder

"Excellent"
6/6
Asim H.6 years ago · 3 reviews

Wir waren zu fünft, sehr schönes Tisch bekommen. Sehr gutes Essen! Super service! Top quality alles! Der Abend war perfekt. Alles hat toll geschmeckt und wir alle waren sehr zufrieden.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter F.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Tolle Speisen, ausgezeichnetes Service. Wir haben hervorragend gegessen, das Service war perfekt. Es ist immer wieder ein Erlebnis, ins Edvard zu kommen. Wir kommen jedenfalls bald wieder

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn €3 cashback.

Book a table and earn €4.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn €0.50 cashback.